Skip to content

97th Annual Meeting

The Annual Gala will be held at the West End Plaza Event Center on Thurs., January 26, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.

Tickets & Sponsorships

Corporate sponsorship tables are $1,500 with eight premium seats.

Individual tickets are available for Chamber members $50 per person or $85 per couple (two tickets) and will not be assigned seating (first come; first served).

Non-members are welcome to attend; however, the price is $65 per person.

Reservation Deadline is Thurs., January 19, 2023.  Reservations may be made online HERE!

2023 Annual Meeting Award Nomination Form